MyCommittees > Standards > Process Safety

Process Safety Standards:

​RP 751, Safe Operation of Hydrofluoric Acid Alkylation Units

RP 752, Management of Hazards Associated with Location of Process Plant Buildings
RP 753, Management of Hazards Associated with Location of Process Plant Portable Buildings
RP 754, Process Safety Performance Indicators for the Refining and Petrochemical Industries
RP 755, Fatigue Prevention Guidelines for the Refining and Petrochemical Industries

RP 756, Management of Hazards Associated with Location of Process Plant Tents


 


 

 

 
 

 Contact

Christopher Hughes 
HughesC@api.org
Andrew Broadbent
BroadbentA@api.org
 API Website
 API Publications
 
  
  
  
Folder: API RP 754 3rd Edition Revision CommitteeAPI RP 754 3rd Edition Revision Committeerrreibold@marathonpetroleum.com
Folder: API Standards Policy and Reference DocumentsAPI Standards Policy and Reference Documentscrimaudos@api.org
Folder: RP 751 Safe Operation of Hydrofluoric Acid Alkylation UnitsRP 751 Safe Operation of Hydrofluoric Acid Alkylation Unitsbeliveauk@api.org
Folder: RP 756 Management of Hazards Associated with Location of Process Plant TentsRP 756 Management of Hazards Associated with Location of Process Plant Tentsbeliveauk@api.org
API Blank Record of Meeting Attendance Form.pdfAPI Blank Record of Meeting Attendance FormLynchN@api.org
(More Documents...)
  
  
  
Folder: 751751beliveauk@api.org

 BallotsWP

Click here to return to previous page.

Ballot Information
  
ID5316
NameRP 751 5th edition - Safe Operation of Hydrofluoric Acid Alkylation Units
Start Date10/09/2020
Closing Date11/27/2020
AssociateChristopher Hughes
CoordinatorChristopher Hughes
Proposal
StatusClosed
ResultsResolution Required

Ballot Summary
StatisticsOutcomeNote
Affirmative14 
Negative4 
Abstain0 
Did Not Vote8 
Total Responses18 
Total Ballots26 
Response Rate69.23%Must be > 50%
Approval Rate77.78%Must be >= 66.67%
ConsensusYES 
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Legal Notices | Copyright - API. All rights reserved