Skip to main content
Go Search

SC19 - Completion Equipment

My Committees
My Rosters
  

 API Contact

Roland Goodman
Phone: 202-682-8571
Email: goodmanr@api.org

 Calendar

1/23/2018 9:00 AM   Subcommittee on Completion Equipment (SC 19) 

 Committee Scope

SC 19 develops and maintains standards on:

You can get further details and scopes of these standards in the Exploration and Production section of the API Publications catalog at www.api.org/publications.

 
 

 SC 19 Meeting Minutes

Folder: 20172017wayne.mabry@shell.com
Folder: 20162016wayne.mabry@shell.com
Folder: 20152015burklek@api.org
Folder: 20142014austin.freeman@bp.com
Folder: 20132013burklek@api.org
Folder: 11D1 Packers and Bridge Plug Task Group11D1 Packers and Bridge Plug Task Groupburklek@api.org
Folder: 20122012goodmanr@api.org
Folder: Perforating Task Group MinutesPerforating Task Group Minuteskurylac@api.org

 Task Group Documents

Folder: RP 14B Task GroupRP 14B Task Groupgoodmanr@api.org
Folder: RP 19G2RP 19G2goodmanr@api.org
Folder: Spec 14A Task GroupSpec 14A Task Groupgoodmanr@api.org
Folder: RP 19G10 Calculation SpreadsheetsRP 19G10 Calculation Spreadsheetsgoodmanr@api.org
Folder: Perforating Task GroupPerforating Task Groupgoodmanr@api.org
Folder: RP 19B 3rd EditionRP 19B 3rd Editiongoodmanr@api.org
Folder: RP 67 Task GroupRP 67 Task Groupgoodmanr@api.org

 Team Discussion

 Links

  Reference Documents
  CSOEM Links
 

 Open Ballots

 Ballot IDStatusResultsOpensClosesDescription
Committee ID : 1346SC19: 19G Gas Lift Task Group
4111ClosedPass04/11/201705/24/2017API RP 19G4 1st Ed Reaffirmation
4149ClosedResolution Required06/23/201708/04/2017GLHB Chapters 11-14
Committee ID : 1617SC19: 19LH Liner Hangers
4292ClosedResolution Required10/15/201712/01/2017Spec 19LH, 1st Ed. Ballot 2 - Liner Hanger Equipment
Committee ID : 1345SC19: 19SS: Sand Screen Equipment
4067ClosedPass02/09/201703/27/201719SS Reballot
Committee ID : 1347SC19: 19V Barrier Valve Equipment
4258ClosedResolution Required09/13/201710/27/2017Spec 19V, 2nd Ed - Subsurface Completion Isolation (Barrier) Valves & Related Equip.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Legal Notices | Copyright 2007 - API. All rights reserved