Skip to main content
Go Search

My Committees
My Rosters
  

 API Contact

My Committees > Standards > API-AGA Committee 1104

 Scope

Welcome to the home page for the API-AGA JOINT COMMITTEE ON OIL & GAS PIPELINE FIELD WELDING PRACTICES.

This site contains meeting information, ballots, drafts, documents, and other related materials. Just click on the appropriate link above.

If you have any questions or need help with any of this material, please contact your API staff person Ed Baniak.

Note: This site may contain MsWord (.doc) and/or Acrobat Reader (.pdf) files, To download the free Acrobat Reader click on the link below.

 

 
 

 Links

  Calendar of Events

 Meeting Materials

Folder: 2020 January2020 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2019 January2019 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2018 January2018 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2017 January2017 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2016 January2016 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2015 January2015 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2014 January2014 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2013 January2013 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2012 January2012 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2011 January and May2011 January and Maybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2010 January and June2010 January and Junebaniake@api.org
Folder: 2009 January2009 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2008 January2008 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2007 January2007 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2006 January2006 Januarybaniake@api.org
Folder: 2005 January2005 Januarybaniake@api.org

 Committee Documents

1104_Bylaws_Rev10_Final_2017.pdf1104_Bylaws_Rev10_Final_2017baniake@api.org
Weld Code Revision Progress Report.pdfWeld Code Revision Progress Reportyoungv@api.org
PHMSA Public Awareness Requirements.pdfPHMSA Public Awareness Requirementsyoungv@api.org
 

 Open Ballots

There are no items to show in this view.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Legal Notices | Copyright 2007 - API. All rights reserved