Skip to main content
Go Search

My Committees
My Rosters
  

 API Contact

My Committees > Standards > API-AGA Committee 1104

 Scope

Welcome to the home page for the API-AGA JOINT COMMITTEE ON OIL & GAS PIPELINE FIELD WELDING PRACTICES.

This site contains meeting information, ballots, drafts, documents, and other related materials. Just click on the appropriate link above.

If you have any questions or need help with any of this material, please contact your API staff person Ed Baniak.

Note: This site may contain MsWord (.doc) and/or Acrobat Reader (.pdf) files, To download the free Acrobat Reader click on the link below.

 

 
 

 Links

  Calendar of Events

 Meeting Materials

Attachment O - Girth Welding in the Age of Evolving Steel Manuf.pdfAttachment O - Girth Welding in the Age of Evolving Steel Manufbaniake@api.org
Attachment N - Work Group Report - 1104 and 5L.pdfAttachment N - Work Group Report - 1104 and 5Lbaniake@api.org
Attachment M - Subcommittee Report - Repair Welding.pdfAttachment M - Subcommittee Report - Repair Weldingbaniake@api.org
Attachment L - Task Group Report - NDT for Repair and In-Service Welds.pdfAttachment L - Task Group Report - NDT for Repair and In-Service Weldsbaniake@api.org
Attachment K - Task Group Report - Radiographic Testing.pdfAttachment K - Task Group Report - Radiographic Testingbaniake@api.org
Attachment J - Subcommittee Report - Nondestructive Testing.pdfAttachment J - Subcommittee Report - Nondestructive Testingbaniake@api.org
Attachment I - Subcommittee Report - Weldng Procedures and Welding Qualification.pdfAttachment I - Subcommittee Report - Weldng Procedures and Welding Qualificationbaniake@api.org
Attachment H - Subcommittee Report - Mechanized Welding.pdfAttachment H - Subcommittee Report - Mechanized Weldingbaniake@api.org
Attachment G - Subcommittee Report - In-Service Welding.pdfAttachment G - Subcommittee Report - In-Service Weldingbaniake@api.org
Attachment F - Subcommittee Report - Production Welding - General Interest.pdfAttachment F - Subcommittee Report - Production Welding - General Interestbaniake@api.org
Attachment E - Subcommittee and Task Group Report - Fracture Mechanics SC and Installation ECA TG.pdfAttachment E - Subcommittee and Task Group Report - Fracture Mechanics SC and Installation ECA TGbaniake@api.org
Attachment D - Doug Fairchild - The Ohio State University Exceptional Alumni.pdfAttachment D - Doug Fairchild - The Ohio State University Exceptional Alumnibaniake@api.org
Attachment C - Task Group Report - Strain-based ECA.pdfAttachment C - Task Group Report - Strain-based ECAbaniake@api.org
Attachment B - Continued Development of Twenty-Second Edition.pdfAttachment B - Continued Development of Twenty-Second Editionbaniake@api.org
Attachment A - API Washington Office Update.pdfAttachment A - API Washington Office Updatebaniake@api.org
2019 1104 ANNUAL COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES.pdf2019 1104 ANNUAL COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTESbaniake@api.org
2019 Draft Agenda - 1104_final.pdf2019 Draft Agenda - 1104_finalbaniake@api.org

 Committee Documents

Folder: 2004 Ballot Results2004 Ballot Resultsyoungv@api.org
Folder: Ballots, Drafts and DocumentsBallots, Drafts and Documentsyoungv@api.org
 

 Open Ballots

There are no items to show in this view.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Legal Notices | Copyright 2007 - API. All rights reserved