Skip to main content
Go Search

My Committees
My Rosters
  

 API Contact

My Committees > Standards > API-AGA Committee 1104

 Scope

Welcome to the home page for the API-AGA JOINT COMMITTEE ON OIL & GAS PIPELINE FIELD WELDING PRACTICES.

This site contains meeting information, ballots, drafts, documents, and other related materials. Just click on the appropriate link above.

If you have any questions or need help with any of this material, please contact your API staff person Ed Baniak.

Note: This site may contain MsWord (.doc) and/or Acrobat Reader (.pdf) files, To download the free Acrobat Reader click on the link below.

 

 
 

 Links

  Calendar of Events

 Meeting Materials

Attachment P - Task Group Report - Interpretations.pdfAttachment P - Task Group Report - Interpretationsbaniake@api.org
Attachment O - Task Group Report - Table 1.pdfAttachment O - Task Group Report - Table 1baniake@api.org
Attachment N - Task Group Report - NDT for Repair and In-Service Welds.pdfAttachment N - Task Group Report - NDT for Repair and In-Service Weldsbaniake@api.org
Attachment M - Task Group Report - Radiographic Testing.pdfAttachment M - Task Group Report - Radiographic Testingbaniake@api.org
Attachment L - Task Group Report - Automatic UT.pdfAttachment L - Task Group Report - Automatic UTbaniake@api.org
Attachment K - Subcommittee Report - Repair Welding.pdfAttachment K - Subcommittee Report - Repair Weldingbaniake@api.org
Attachment J - Subcommittee Report - Nondestructive Testing.pdfAttachment J - Subcommittee Report - Nondestructive Testingbaniake@api.org
Attachment I - Subcommittee Report - Welding Procedures  Welder Qualification.pdfAttachment I - Subcommittee Report - Welding Procedures Welder Qualificationbaniake@api.org
Attachment H - Subcommittee Report - Mechanized Welding.pdfAttachment H - Subcommittee Report - Mechanized Weldingbaniake@api.org
Attachment G - Subcommittee Report - In-Service Welding.pdfAttachment G - Subcommittee Report - In-Service Weldingbaniake@api.org
Attachment F -  Subcommittee Report - General Interest.pdfAttachment F - Subcommittee Report - General Interestbaniake@api.org
Attachment E - Task Group Report - Annex A on Installation ECA.pdfAttachment E - Task Group Report - Annex A on Installation ECAbaniake@api.org
Attachment D - Subcommittee Report - Fracture Mechanics.PDFAttachment D - Subcommittee Report - Fracture Mechanicsbaniake@api.org
Attachment C - DOT PHMSA Report.pdfAttachment C - DOT PHMSA Reportbaniake@api.org
Attachment B - Girth Weld Strength Matching and Heat Affected Zone Softening.pdfAttachment B - Girth Weld Strength Matching and Heat Affected Zone Softeningbaniake@api.org
Attachment A - API Washington Office Update.pdfAttachment A - API Washington Office Updatebaniake@api.org
2018 ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES.pdf2018 ANNUAL MEETING MINUTESbaniake@api.org
2018 Draft Agenda - 1104 Final.pdf2018 Draft Agenda - 1104 Finalbaniake@api.org

 Committee Documents

Folder: 2004 Ballot Results2004 Ballot Resultsyoungv@api.org
Folder: Ballots, Drafts and DocumentsBallots, Drafts and Documentsyoungv@api.org
 

 Open Ballots

There are no items to show in this view.
 
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Legal Notices | Copyright 2007 - API. All rights reserved